Sarah Maddock

Mrs S Maddock, BEd Hons

Head of Junior Department






Sandra Bullen

Mrs S Bullen, BA Hons, QTS,

Deputy Head of Junior Department



Mrs S Douglas

Early Years Foundation Stage

Catherine Cairns

Mrs C Cairns

Year 1 Class Teacher


Mrs G Skeen, BSc Hons, QTS

Year 2 Class Taecher

Heather Heath

Mrs H Heath

Year 3 Class Teacher

Lindsey Monkman

Mrs L Monkman, BA Hons, QTS

Year 4 Class Teacher

Sarah Murray

Mrs S Murray, 

Year 4 Class Teacher


Rob Moscrop

Mr R Moscrop

Year 5 Class Teacher

Ms Bryden

Ms D Bryden

Year 6 Class Teacher

Margaret Soutter

Mrs M Soutter

Year 6 Teacher

Ruth Mole

Mrs R Mole

Year 6 Form Tutor

Year 2 Support Teacher



Junior Class Teachers

Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland
TD15 2XQ United Kingdom
© 2017 Longridge Towers School. All Rights Reserved.
Designed and Developed by Welland Creative