2020/2021

  Michaelmas 2020         Lent 2021                   Summer 2021     

Boarders Return: 

Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 6th January Wednesday 14th April

Term Begins: 

Tuesday 1st September Thursday 7th January Thursday 15th April

Half Term Begins:

Saturday 17th October Saturday 13th February Saturday 29th May

Half Term Ends:

Sunday 1st November Sunday 21st February Sunday 6th June

Term Ends:  

Thursday 17th December Thursday 25th March Thursday 1st July

Boarders Depart:

Friday 18th December Friday 26th March Friday 2nd July

 2021/2022

 
Michaelmas 2021 Lent 2022  
Summer 2022
Boarders Return: Wednesday 1st September Wednesday 5th January Wednesday 27th April   
Term Begins: Thursday 2nd September Thursday 6th January Thursday 28th April
Half Term Begins: Saturday 16th October Saturday 19th February Saturday 28th May
Half Term Ends: Sunday 31st October Sunday 27th February Sunday 5th June
Term Ends: Thursday 16th December Thursday 7th April Tuesday 5th July
Boarders Depart: Friday 17th December Friday 8th April Wednesday 6th July
Term Dates

Berwick-upon-Tweed, Northumberland
TD15 2XQ United Kingdom
© 2020 Longridge Towers School. All Rights Reserved.
Designed and Developed by Welland Creative