Share This Page

Bus Information

Our transport network of school buses extends throughout the catchment area.

The School has a fleet of 14 mini buses and contract one of its bus routes to a local operator and runs it for the benefit of parents on a non-profit making basis. Requests for new routes should be made to the Bursar. The service operates at the start and end of each School day, with a termly charge in advance according to the destination. The following routes are operated:

Pyatshaw, Houndslow, Greenlaw, Norham, School

East Linton, Dunbar, School

Cockburnspath, Grantshouse, Reston, Ayton, Marshall Meadows, School

St Boswells, Kelso, Birgham, School

Bridge of Aln Crossroads, Powburn, Wooperton, Wooler, Lowick, Scremerston, School

Warkworth, Lesbury, Alnwick, Fenwick , School

Seahouses, Bamburgh, Purdy Lodge, School

Warenford, Belford, Beal, School

Old Cambus, Press Castle, Eyemouth, Berwick, School

Milfield, Doctors Lodge, Crookham, Cornhill, School

Gavinton, Duns, Chirnside, Foulden, School

Hutton, Paxton,Newfields, The Meadows, North Road, Northumberland Avenue, School

Bowsden, Spittal, Asda, Shielfield Terrace, School