Share This Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

MICHAELMAS 2021
Boarders ReturnWednesday 1st September
Term Begins Thursday 2nd September
Half Term BeginsSaturday 16th October – Sunday 31st October
Term Ends Thursday 16th December
Boarders DepartFriday 17th December
LENT 2022
Boarders ReturnWednesday 5th January
Term Begins Thursday 6th January
Half Term BeginsSaturday 19th February – Sunday 27th February
Term Ends Thursday 7th April
Boarders DepartFriday 8th April
SUMMER 2022
Boarders ReturnWednesday 27th April
Term Begins Thursday 28th April
Half Term BeginsSaturday 28th May – Sunday 5th June
Term EndsThursday 30th June (after Founders’ Day)
Boarders DepartFriday 1st July

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

MICHAELMAS 2022
Boarders ReturnWednesday 7th September
Term BeginsThursday 8th September
Half Term BeginsSaturday 22nd October - Sunday 6th November
Term EndsTuesday 20th December 2022
LENT 2023
Boarders ReturnWednesday 4th January
Term BeginsThursday 5th January
Half Term BeginsSaturday 18th February - Sunday 26th February
Term EndsFriday 31st March
Boarders Depart Saturday 1st April
SUMMER 2023
Boarders ReturnTuesday 18th April
Term BeginsThursday 19th April
Half Term BeginsSaturday 27th May - Sunday 4th June
Term EndsTuesday 29th June
Boarders DepartWednesday 30th June